Date
Event
Saturday, August 4
Young Adult Fellowship family activity - tba...
Sunday - Wednesday, August 12-15
Mid-Summer Revival - Dr. Cecil Thayer, pastor of Massillon Baptist Temple will be our preacher. We will meet at the regular times on Sunday and 7:00pm on weekdays.
Sunday, August 12
The annual Sunday School Contest begins today! Please be in your place @ 9:30 as we compete against Heritage Baptist Church of Upper Sandusky.
Saturday, August 18
Men's Breakfast @ the Bucyrus hospital cafeteria. Begins at 9:00am.
Sunday, August 19
Week #2 of the Sunday School Contest
Sunday, August 26
Week #3 of the Sunday School Contest
Sunday, September 2
Week #4 of the Sunday School Contest
Sunday, September 9
Week #4 of the Sunday School Contest
Thursday, September 12
ABC Club activity
Sunday, September 16
Week #6 of the Sunday School Contest
Saturday, September 22
Young Adult Fellowship activity - car show in Upper Sandusky and pizza
Sunday, September 23
Week #7 of the Sunday School Contest
Saturday, October 27
Young Adult Fellowship family activity - Corn Maze
Sunday, November 4
4th Annual Veteran's Day Service @ 10:00 (no 9:30 Sunday School this day). You won't want to miss this patriotic service in which we strive to assure our military veterans that we appreciate them.
Friday, November 9
Young Adult Fellowship activity - Movie Night @ the Willman's
Saturday, December 8
Young Adult Fellowship - Christmas party and lights
Sunday, December 9
Kid's Christmas Program
Sunday December 16
Special Christmas Music Service @ 10:30; Church family Christmas party and lunch @ noon; evening service will be moved up to 1:45pm for the day.
Saturday, January 5
Annual Youth Rally @ Calvary from 2:00 till 5:00pm. Bro. Scott Willman will be our featured preacher.
Friday, January 18
Massillon Baptist College Alumni & Friends meeting @ 9:00am. Everyone is welcome for the morning of preaching by some of the college's graduates and lunch to follow.