Date
Event
Thursday, March 8
ABC Club outing tour of the Palace Theater in Marion. $5 each for the 45 minute tour. We will leave the church at 9:15am. Steak N Shake for lunch afterward.
Saturday, March 10
Cottage Prayer Meeting for the Mission's Revival at the church, hosted by the Willman's. Starts at 7:00pm.
Saturday, March 17
Men's Breakfast @ the Bucyrus Hospital cafeteria. We will meet at 9:00am for food, fellowship and a Bible devotion.
Saturday, March 17
Cottage Prayer Meeting for the Mission's Revival at the Lance's. Starts at 7:00pm.
Sunday, March 18 through Wednesday March 21
Mission's Revival - Dr. Jerry Whitlow, dean of Massillon Baptist College, will be our featured preacher. The Massillon Baptist College tour group will provide special music in the Sunday services. Service times as usual on Sunday and 7:00pm Mon-Wed. A different missionary will present the field to which God has called them in each service.
Monday, March 26
Baptist Boys Batallion @ 6:00 for school age young men.
Monday, March 26
Pink Camo and Lace (ladies and girls Bible study, fellowship) @ 6:00
Sunday, April 1
Sunrise Service in the Church Pavilion. Service begins at 7:00am. A breakfast in the fellowship hall will follow, then the regular services of the Lord's Day.
Saturday, April 7
Ladies Missionary Fellowship @ 9:00am in the church lobby.
Thursday, April 12
ABC potluck lunch @ Southview Baptist in Galion
Saturday, April 21
Youth Conference in Lima, OH. Contact Pastor Willman for details.
Monday, April 23
Baptist Boys Batallion @ 6:00 for school age young men.
Monday, April 23
Pink Camo and Lace (ladies and girls Bible study, fellowship) @ 6:00
Saturday, April 28
Young Adult Fellowship - Progressive dinner.
Thursday, May 10
ABC Picnic at the Bush's. Hot dogs and hamburgers furnished by the ABC club.
Saturday, May 12
Young Adult Fellowship outing - Putt Putt Golf and Taco Johns
Saturday, May 19
Men's Breakfast @ 9:00am
Monday - Friday, June 4-8
VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL - 6:30 till 8:30 nightly. Friday will be our annual award ceremony/hot dog roast for the whole family. We will have a special missionary speaker on Friday!
Thursday, June 14
ABC outing to the Ken Miller Oil, Gas, Car, Truck and Agricultural Museum in Shreve.
Saturday, June 16
Men's Breakfast @ the church. We will meet at 9:00am for food, fellowship and a Bible devotion.
Tuesday, June 19
Hyles-Anderson Tour Group will be with us at 7:00pm. The tour preacher is Brother Anthony Collins. This will be our mid-week service for this week.
Saturday, June 23
Church Picnic on the church grounds. Games for all ages, including the inflatable obstacle course for the kids.