Date
Event
Monday, Sept 9
Baptist Bible Institute begins the new semester. Classes run from 7:00pm until 10:00pm.
Thursday, Sept 12
ABC Club - potluck in the Calvary Baptist Church fellowship hall ... begins at noon. Bring a dish to pass.
Friday - Saturday, Sept 13-14
Young Adult Fellowship Family Campout - see Bro Scott for details
Saturday, Sept 21
Men's Breakfast - meeting at the Bucyrus Hospital cafeteria at 9:00am
Monday, Sept 23
Pink Camo & Lace and Baptist Boys Battalion from 6:00-7:00pm
Thursday, Oct 10
ABC Club
Saturday, Oct 19
Men's Breakfast - meeting at Granny's Kitchen in Galion at 9:00am.
Sunday, Nov 2
Veteran's Service honoring our veterans - 10:00-11:30am The entire service is dedicated to honoring the veterans. The guest preacher is retired Lt. Colonel Jim Robideau of Ashtabula, OH.
Thursday, Nov 14
ABC Club - Thanksgiving luncheon at Calvary Baptist ... begins at noon.
Saturday, Nov 16
Men's Breakfast - meeting in the Calvary Baptist fellowship hall @ 9:00.