Date
Event
Saturday, September 22
Young Adult Fellowship activity - car show in Upper Sandusky and then AJ's Heavenly pizza. Leaving the church @ 2:30
Sunday, September 23
Final week of the Sunday School Contest ... Calvary holds a 3-2 edge over Heritage ... let's finish strong!
Saturday, September 29
Youth Rally @ Whetstone Baptist Church. We will begin picking people up at 3:00pm and expect to have everyone home by 8:00pm.
Sunday, September 30
Tie Ceremony for winning the Sunday School Contest in the 10:30am service.
Thursday, October 11
ABC Club - potluck at Calvary Baptist
Saturday, October 20
Men's Breakfast @ the Bucyrus hospital cafeteria. Begins at 9:00am.
Friday, October 26
Cottage Prayer Meeting for the Veteran's Service at the Willman's. Starts at 7:00pm.
Saturday, October 27
Young Adult Fellowship family activity - Corn Maze
Saturday, November 3
Cottage Prayer Meeting for the Veteran's Service at the Lance's. Starts at 7:00pm.
Sunday, November 4
4th Annual Veteran's Day Service @ 10:00 (no 9:30 Sunday School this day). You won't want to miss this patriotic service in which we strive to assure our military veterans that we appreciate them.
Thursday, November 8
ABC Club - Thanksgiving dinner @ Southview Baptist, Galion
Friday, November 9
Young Adult Fellowship activity - Movie Night @ the Willman's
Saturday, December 8
Young Adult Fellowship - Christmas party and lights
Sunday, December 9
Kid's Christmas Program
December 13
ABC Club - Christmas party
Sunday December 16
Special Christmas Music Service @ 10:30; Church family Christmas party and lunch @ noon; evening service will be moved up to 1:45pm for the day.
Saturday, January 5
Annual Youth Rally @ Calvary from 2:00 till 5:00pm. Bro. Scott Willman will be our featured preacher.
Friday, January 18
Massillon Baptist College Alumni & Friends meeting @ 9:00am. Everyone is welcome for the morning of preaching by some of the college's graduates and lunch to follow.