Date
Event
October 5 - Saturday
Youth Rally - 3-6pm. For ages 12 and up. See Pastor Willman if you are going.
October 10 - Thursday
ABC Club - Diana's Deli for lunch and the carousel museum in Sandusky. Most menu items are $7.99 and the museum admission is $4. There will also be a stop for ice cream on the return trip.
October 19 - Saturday
Men's Breakfast - meeting at the church fellowship hall at 9:00am.
October 19 - Saturday
Corn Maze in Shelby, OH. Cost is $6. Hayride and other activities are extra for a nominal fee. Leave church at 2:00pm. We will eat dinner at fastfood.
November 2 - Sunday
Veteran's Service honoring our veterans - 10:00-11:30am The entire service is dedicated to honoring the veterans. The guest preacher is retired Lt. Colonel Jim Robideau of Ashtabula, OH.
November 14 - Thursday
ABC Club - Thanksgiving luncheon at Calvary Baptist ... begins at noon.
November 16 - Saturday
Men's Breakfast - meeting in the Calvary Baptist fellowship hall @ 9:00.
November 26 - Tuesday
Midweek service will be moved from Wednesday to Tuesday this week.
December 15 - Sunday
Christmas Special Music Service @ 10:30 - you won't want to miss this service filled with musical specials and readings from the Bible!
December 15 - Sunday
Church Christmas Party following the morning service. Ham and cool-aid will be provided. Bring a dish to share.
December 24 - Tuesday
Candlelight Service - midweek service will be moved from Wednesday to Tuesday this week.
December 31 - Tuesday
New Year's Eve Service - will be held at Liberty Baptist Church in Marion from 7:00pm until just after midnight. Come for all or just a part and bring in the New Year in the Lord's house!