Date
Event
Thursday, January 11
ABC Club Soup and Dessert luncheon at Calvary Baptist @ noon.
Saturday, January 13
Youth Rally here at Calvary Baptist @ 2:00pm.
Saturday, January 20
Men's Breakfast @ Granny's Kitchen in Galion. We will meet at 9:00am.
Monday, January 29
Baptist Boys Batallion @ 6:00 for school age young men.
Monday, January 29
Pink Camo and Lace (ladies and girls Bible study, fellowship) @ 6:00
Friday, February 2
OSU hockey game. Leave the church at 5:00pm. YOU MUST PREORDER TICKETS!
Saturday, February 3
Ladies Missionary Fellowship will meet at the church @ 9:00am.
Thursday, February 8
ABC Club Potluck at Southview in Galion. A speaker will cover the topic, "All you want to know about planning your funeral"
Saturday, February 17
Men's Breakfast @ the church. Food will be served at 9:00am.
Saturday, February 17
Young Adult Fellowship Valentine Banquet - Pastor Chris Braye (Liberty Baptist Church, Marion) will be our special speaker.
Monday, February 26
Baptist Boys Batallion @ 6:00 for school age young men.
Monday, February 26
Pink Camo and Lace (ladies and girls Bible study, fellowship) @ 6:00
Saturday, March 3
Ladies Missionary Fellowship @ 9:00am in the church lobby.
Thursday, March 8
ABC Club outing to the Harding Memorial and Museum in Marion.
Saturday, March 15
Men's Breakfast @ the Bucyrus hospital. We will meet in the cafeteria at 9:00am for food, fellowship and a Bible devotion.
Sunday, March 18 through Wednesday March 21
Mission's Revival - Dr. Jerry Whitlow, dean of Massillon Baptist College, will be our featured preacher. Service times as usual on Sunday and 7:00pm Mon-Wed. A different missionary will present the field to which God has called them in each service.
Monday, March 26
Baptist Boys Batallion @ 6:00 for school age young men.
Monday, March 26
Pink Camo and Lace (ladies and girls Bible study, fellowship) @ 6:00